Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

I have a G1000 Real Sim Gear Suite. This is the absolute perfect model aircraft for the integration.

Reviewed By : Joseph Montuori
Date Added : Saturday 07 September, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

I love this aircraft don't even second guess your self its so addicting and wonderful to fly only do

Reviewed By : Patrick Visconti
Date Added : Friday 16 August, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

The Hot Start TBM 900 is head and shoulders above any other aircraft I've flown on any of the platfo

Reviewed By : Russell Thorburn
Date Added : Monday 05 August, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

Someone PLEASE...tell me when I can stop kicking myself...for NOT getting this aircraft sooner! What

Reviewed By : Luigi Roberto
Date Added : Monday 29 July, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

The best GA single engine aircraft for XP11! Its a perfect addon and works like a real aircraft on y

Reviewed By : TERCIO MACHADO SAMPAIO
Date Added : Saturday 27 July, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

I absolutely love this plane!!! Very detailed in every way. Graphically stunning!!

Reviewed By : Patrick Ladd
Date Added : Tuesday 09 July, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back