Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

The Hot Start TBM 900 is head and shoulders above any other aircraft I've flown on any of the platfo

Reviewed By : Russell Thorburn
Date Added : Monday 05 August, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

Someone PLEASE...tell me when I can stop kicking myself...for NOT getting this aircraft sooner! What

Reviewed By : Luigi Roberto
Date Added : Monday 29 July, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

The best GA single engine aircraft for XP11! Its a perfect addon and works like a real aircraft on y

Reviewed By : TERCIO MACHADO SAMPAIO
Date Added : Saturday 27 July, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

I absolutely love this plane!!! Very detailed in every way. Graphically stunning!!

Reviewed By : Patrick Ladd
Date Added : Tuesday 09 July, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

very nice aircraft and not heavy on fps. only couple issues, lighting at night is almost candlelight

Reviewed By : matthew robinson
Date Added : Monday 24 June, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back
Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900

Take Command!: Hot Start TBM 900[TBM9001.1.12]

I wish I could rate this plane 10/10.This plane is worth every penny. Sounds are perfectly done,exce

Reviewed By : Jeremy Walcott
Date Added : Sunday 02 June, 2019
5 of 5 Stars!
$64.95
Write Review
Back